TESTIMONIALS

Read what our customers have to say.

Sales, Parts, Service, Admin, and Financing ā€“ all departments at The Boat Warehouse go above and beyond every single day to ensure your experience is positive and rewarding. We see the whole process through, answer any questions, and can even show you some tips šŸ˜‰ to make your boating life easier.

    5 star review  Awesome customer service. Answered all my questions and was very helpful

    thumb Tom Smith
    August 18, 2021

    5 star review  GOOD and personal customer service. Went back the second time to take care a problem i was having and Gary took care of it with no question ask, i really like this place the CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE BEST....

    thumb Giovanni m
    April 18, 2021

    4 star review  The best place to get your boating essentials. Besides Amazon. Lol. JK. Keep up the good work guys.

    thumb Chris Center
    November 18, 2020

    5 star review  Great place, prices, knowledgeable. Support local!

    thumb JASON DAUN
    September 27, 2021

    5 star review  Gary is the best. If he doesn't carry the part you need, he will find it for you. Our go to place for our boating needs

    thumb Beth Knott
    May 18, 2021

    5 star review  Gary is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and helpful, and mechanically savvy. He has gone above and beyond ordering the correct parts for our 16ft ski boat!

    thumb William Porter
    August 18, 2021

    5 star review  Gary is a wealth of knowledge. Iā€™m so glad I found this store. Great service and always has the parts I need.

    thumb Marc Mulvihill
    July 18, 2021

    5 star review  I can't say enough good about this business. PLEASE support them! I have been a customer since their first location and all I can say is this place is second to none with customer service. I just spoke to Gary about a return issue I had and without hesitation he took care of it. I've had numerous questions over the years and they have always answered them, gotten the parts that I needed and taken care of their customers first. Obviously the big name down Rt12 is a big name but Boating Warehouse is without question a better business.

    thumb mhayes129
    October 18, 2020

What Our Customers Say:

David Jackson was great to deal with and very helpful on what I was looking for in my purchase. It’s nice to go to a business and not be pressured to buy.
Terry

Bought a new Lowe/Tritoon form Dave Jackson @ The Boat Warehouse…awesome experience 2 say the least, Dave knew everything about the boat & went above & beyond to ensure we were totally happy with our purchase. We were so impressed…we bought him lunch!
T&W Wardsville, ON

We were very happy with the level of service that we received at The Boat Warehouse. They were able to get us our new boat just over 24hours. I recommend them to several people looking to purchase a new boat soon.
Scott Brampton, ON

The great staff at The Boat Warehouse was able to help me select a boat that worked best for me and my budget and had the boat ready in less than 2 days with financing. An amazing experience from start to finish.
Doug Harrowsmith

Prices could not compare to what Boat Warehouse was offering, great deal. I guess it pays to be the #1 dealer of Four Winns Boats. Used the internet to buy. Very convenient. No pressure.
Doug Whitby, ON

Overall, a very good experience in the purchase of my new Four Winns S215. Seamless process and excellent service by the entire team at Te Boat Warehouse. I would definitely recommend The Boat Warehouse to anyone in the market for a new boat.
Juan Kanata, ON

My purchase form Dave Jackson almost 6 years ago at the Toronto boat show was exceptional. It was always a pleasure to deal with professionals. My 4winns boat and Volvo engine have been trouble free as well. Thanks Dave.
Tom Burlington

The boat is everything that was told to us and more. With the XL package and the 90Hp motor it flies down the lake is able to pull our kinds on skis and tubes. Our Whole buying experience was fantastic and we will definitely be buying again at The Boat Warehouse.
Trevor Ottawa,ON

Brad Walker gave us the amazing service and the whole process easy. He made sure we were well versed with our new product and everything we needed. A pleasure to deal with.
Lynn Aurora, ON

I would like to thank Matt at The Boat Warehouse for all is help in the purchase of our new Lowe Pontoon. We love our new boat and can’t wait to show it off this summer.
David Oshawa, ON

The buying experience was great, received personalized and prompt service. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Dave and The boat Warehouse Crew!!.
Claude Noelville, ON